Slow Phaser
Slow Phaser
Nicole Atkins Store

Slow Phaser

Regular price $10.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

CD & Vinyl options.

Nicole's 2014 Release.

Track Listing: 

  1. Who Killed The Moonlight?
  2. It's Only Chemistry
  3. Girl You Look Amazing
  4. Cool People
  5. We Wait Too Long
  6. Red Ropes
  7. What Do You Know?
  8. Gasoline Bride
  9. The Worst Hangover
  10. Sin Song
  11. Above As Below

Share this Product